Staff

Name / PositionTelephone # / Cell #Email Address
Augustine, Lorraine / Chief & President902-895-1523chieflaugustine@ncns.ca
Cooke, Theresa / Financial Comptroller902-843-3551 / 902-899-1431theresa.cooke@ncns.ca
Patriarche, Heather / HR Manager902-843-3551 / 902-957-0188heather.patriarche@ncns.ca
Bernard, Russell / Finance Clerk902-843-3551ncnsclerk@eastlink.ca
Morrisey, Amanda / Communications Officer902-843-3551, 902-957-1908communications@ncns.ca
Watts, Mary Rose / Admin Assist.902-895-1523, ext 221nativecouncilns@eastlink.ca
Paul, Lee / APTEC Manager902-895-1523, ext 226 / 902-751-1526leepaul@eastlink.ca
Wolfe, Jill / APTEC Case Manager902-895-1523, ext 229 / 902-890-9018wolfej@eastlink.ca
Johnson, Tracey / Trades Coordinator902-895-1523, ext 222 / 902-986-0969aptectrades@eastlink.ca
Colpitts, Bev / Homeless Coordinator902-895-1523, ext. 231 / 902-890-2432ncnshps@eastlink.ca
Gehrken, Natalie / APTEC Contracts Officer902-895-1523, ext 227aptec@eastlink.ca
Martin, Tim / Netcom Commissioner902-895-7050 / 902-899-0361netcomm@ncnsnetcomm.ns.ca
McLeod, Doug / Netcom & Mime’j Finance902-895-7050 / 902-899-0949dmcleod@ncnsnetcomm.ns.ca
Martin, Justin / Netcomm Prefect / Print Plus902-895-7050 / 902-957-2019jmartin@ncns.ca
Blois, Kendelle / Netcom Admin Assist.902-895-7050 / 902-899-0343kblois@ncns.ca
Costa, Belinda / Print Plus Prod. Assist.902-843-7050 / 902-899-0362design@ncns.ca
Sabourin, Pierre / Citizenship Info Officer902-895-7050ncnscio@eastlink.ca
Whynot, Larry / Netcom Fleet Manager902-354-2388 / 902-899-1404LarryW@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Whynot, Matthew / Netcom Asst. Fleet Mangr902-354-2388 / 902-986-2300MatthewW@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Moores, Arnold Jack / Netcom/Mime’J902-354-2388
Moody, Megan / PJ Coordinator902-895-1738ncnspj@eastlink.ca
Denny, Shirley / Prenatal Facilitator902-895-1738 / 902-899-5977ncnsprenatal@eastlink.ca
Edwards, Paula / Prenatal Dietician902-895-1738ncnsprenatal@eastlink.ca
Paul, Gilbert / CHIP Facilitator/Administrator902-895-1738 / 902-890-0461ncnschip@eastlink.ca
Curtis, Amanda / APTEC Case Manager902-405-4730 / 902-499-7108aptechrm@eastlink.ca
Williams, Tracey / Sarset Facilitator902-405-4730sarsethrm@eastlink.ca
Hiltz, April / Education Director902-354-2751aprilhiltz@eastlink.ca
Conrad, Albert / Wenji Housing902-354-2751 / 902-350-3003wenji@eastlink.ca
Warner, Diane / CHIP Facilitator902-354-2751 / 902-354-8177ncnschip2@eastlink.ca
Francis, Bonnie / Homelessness Facilitator902-354-2751 / 902-350-2884ncnshpsliv@eastlink.ca
Thibeau, Bill / Housing Officer902-354-2751 / 902-350-1590billthibeau@eastlink.ca
Weagle, Vanessa / APTEC Case Manager902-354-2751aptecliv@eastlink.ca
Benoit-Young, Liz / CHIP Outreach Digby902-245-2300 / 902-250-0151ncnsafrc@eastlink.ca
Neily, Emily / APTEC Case Manager902-599-0883aptecvalley@eastlink.ca
Jesty, Charmaine / SARSET Facilitator902-567-1240 / 902-577-8956jestyc@eastlink.ca
Marshall, Conchetta / PJ Facilitator CB902-567-1240 / 902-577-7729ncnspjcb@eastlink.ca
Whitall, Joshua / CHIP / Prenatal Facilitator902-567-1240cbchip@eastlink.ca
Burns-Reid, Melissa / APTEC Case Manager902-567-1240cbncns@eastlink.ca
Hunka, Roger / MAARS & MAPC902-895-2982rhunka@mapcorg.ca
McNeely, Joshua / Ikanawtiket902-895-2982jmcneely@mapcorg.ca
Hopkins, Jeanie / MAARS & MAPC / Truro902-895-2982jhopkins@mapcorg.ca
Seward, Jessica / Ikanawtiket-Turtle902-895-2982jseward@mapcorg.ca
Milton, Roddie / MAARS & MAPC / PEI902-892-5314rmilton@mapcorg.ca
Marsman, Barry / MAPC/MAARS OHS902-895-2982bmarsman@mapcorg.ca
Mitchell, Vanessa / Ikanawtiket-Turtle902-895-2982vmitchell@mapcorg.ca
Knill, Jamie / MAPC/MAARS- SEAM902-895-2982jknill@mapcorg.ca
Julian, Zack / HYPE Coordinator902-895-1523skillscoordinator@ncns.ca
Paul, Coral/ Skills Link Facilitator902-895-1523/902-897-5927skillsfacilitator@ncns.ca
Robinson, Paula/CAPE Project Coordinator902-405-4730/902-229-2227paula.robinson@ncns.ca

Satellite Offices

295 George Street, Unit 203
PO Box 813
Station A
Sydney, N.S. B1P6J1
Tel: 902-567-1240
Fax: 902-564-1123

180 White Point Road
PO Box 2028
Liverpool, N.S. B0T1K0
Tel: 902-354-2751
Fax: 902354-2757

 

140 Thorne Ave, Unit C
Dartmouth, N.S. B3B 1Z2
Tel: 902-405-4730
Fax: 902-405-4731

Digby Resource Center
1 Birch Street
Digby, N.S. B0V 1A0

Coldbrook Outreach
11 Opportunity Lane
Coldbrook, N.S. B4R 1B9

Head Office

129 Truro Heights Road,
P.O. Box 1320,
Truro, N.S.
B2N 5N2

Toll Free: 1-800-565-4372
Direct: 902-895-1523
Fax: 902-895-0024