Staff

Name / PositionTelephone # / Cell #Email Address
Conrad, Grace / Chief & President902-843-3551 / 902-646-1622chiefconrad@ncns.ca
Veniott, Theresa / Financial Comptroller902-843-3551 / 902-899-1431theresa.veniott@ncns.ca
Patriarche, Heather / HR Manager902-843-3551 / 902-957-0188heather.patriarche@ncns.ca
Bernard, Russell / Finance Clerk902-843-3551ncnsclerk@eastlink.ca
Morrisey, Amanda / Communications Officer902-843-3551, 902-957-1908communications@ncns.ca
Watts, Mary Rose / Admin Assist.902-895-1523, ext 221nativecouncilns@eastlink.ca
Paul, Lee / APTEC Manager902-895-1523, ext 226 / 902-751-1526leepaul@eastlink.ca
Wolfe, Jill / APTEC Case Manager902-895-1523, ext 229 / 902-890-9018wolfej@eastlink.ca
Johnson, Tracey / Trades Coordinator902-895-1523, ext 222 / 902-986-0969aptectrades@eastlink.ca
Colpitts, Bev / Homeless Coordinator902-895-1523, ext. 231 / 902-890-2432ncnshps@eastlink.ca
Gehrken, Natalie / APTEC Contracts Officer902-895-1523, ext 227aptec@eastlink.ca
Martin, Tim / Netcom Commissioner902-895-7050 / 902-899-0361netcomm@ncnsnetcomm.ns.ca
McLeod, Doug / Netcom & Mime’j Finance902-895-7050 / 902-899-0949dmcleod@ncnsnetcomm.ns.ca
Martin, Justin / Netcomm Prefect / Print Plus902-895-7050 / 902-957-2019jmartin@ncns.ca
Blois, Kendelle / Netcom Admin Assist.902-895-7050 / 902-899-0343kblois@ncns.ca
Costa, Belinda / Print Plus Prod. Assist.902-843-7050 / 902-899-0362design@ncns.ca
Sabourin, Pierre / Citizenship Info Officer902-895-7050ncnscio@eastlink.ca
Whynot, Larry / Netcom Fleet Manager902-354-2388 / 902-899-1404LarryW@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Whynot, Matthew / Netcom Asst. Fleet Mangr902-354-2388 / 902-986-2300MatthewW@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Moores, Arnold Jack / Netcom/Mime’J902-354-2388
Moody, Megan / PJ Coordinator902-895-1738 / 902-324-3800ncnspj@eastlink.ca
Denny, Shirley / Prenatal Facilitator902-895-1738 / 902-899-5977ncnsprenatal@eastlink.ca
Edwards, Paula / Prenatal Dietician902-895-1738ncnsprenatal@eastlink.ca
Paul, Gilbert / CHIP Facilitator902-895-1738 / 902-890-0461ncnschip@eastlink.ca
Denny, Tyra / Youth Outreach Coordin902-405-4730 / 902-986-2466reachyouth@eastlink.ca
Curtis, Amanda / APTEC Case Manager902-405-4730 / 902-499-7108aptechrm@eastlink.ca
Williams, Tracey / Sarset Facilitator902-405-4730sarsethrm@eastlink.ca
Hiltz, April / Education Director902-354-2751aprilhiltz@eastlink.ca
Conrad, Albert / Wenji Housing902-354-2751 / 902-350-3003wenji@eastlink.ca
Warner, Diane / CHIP Facilitator902-354-2751 / 902-354-8177ncnschip2@eastlink.ca
Francis, Bonnie / Homelessness Facilitator902-354-2751 / 902-350-2884ncnshpsliv@eastlink.ca
Thibeau, Bill / Housing Officer902-354-2751 / 902-350-1590billthibeau@eastlink.ca
Weagle, Vanessa / APTEC Case Manager902-354-2751aptecliv@eastlink.ca
Benoit-Young, Liz / CHIP Outreach Digby902-245-2300 / 902-250-0151ncnsafrc@eastlink.ca
Neily, Emily / APTEC Case Manager902-599-0883aptecvalley@eastlink.ca
Jesty, Charmaine / SARSET Facilitator902-567-1240 / 902-577-8956jestyc@eastlink.ca
Marshall, Conchetta / PJ Facilitator CB902-567-1240 / 902-577-7729ncnspjcb@eastlink.ca
Whitall, Joshua / CHIP / Prenatal Facilitator902-567-1240cbchip@eastlink.ca
Burns-Reid, Melissa / APTEC Case Manager902-567-1240cbncns@eastlink.ca
Hunka, Roger / MAARS & MAPC902-895-2982rhunka@mapcorg.ca
McNeely, Joshua / Ikanawtiket902-895-2982jmcneely@mapcorg.ca
Hopkins, Jeanie / MAARS & MAPC / Truro902-895-2982jhopkins@mapcorg.ca
Seward, Jessica / Ikanawtiket-Turtle902-895-2982jseaward@mapcorg.ca
Milton, Roddie / MAARS & MAPC / PEI902-892-5314rmilton@mapcorg.ca
Marsman, Barry / MAPC/MAARS OHS902-892-2982bmarsman@mapcorg.ca
Fanning, Jim / MAPC/MAARS902-895-7050jfan@ncnsnetcomm.ns.ca
Mitchell, Vanessa / Ikanawtiket-Turtle902-892-2982vmitchell@mapcorg.ca
Knill, Jamie / MAPC/MAARS- SEAM902-892-2982jknill@mapcorg.ca

Facebook

Hello,
On Thursday July 27, 2017 Chief Grace Conrad will host a Native Council of Nova Scotia Grassroots Presentation at the Digby Superstore in the Community room.
The Grassroots Presentation is an opportunity to learn more about the programs and services the Native Council of Nova Scotia has to offer, and how they can benefit individuals.
Please let zone members or people that you think would benefit from this session know. We look forward to seeing everyone there. These sessions are open to the public as well as Native Council of Nova Scotia Members.
Digby Superstore, Community Room
Thursday July 27 @ 630pm
Refreshments will be provided
Any questions please feel free to contact me by email or via phone.
Thanks,
Amanda
communications@ncns.ca
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Twitter

Tara Denny Aboriginal youth worker @fvjh_official connecting with our students. @HRSB_Official @NativeCouncilNS

Load More...

Contact

Address:
129 Truro Heights Road,
P.O. Box 1320,
Truro, N.S.
B2N 5N2

Toll Free: 1-800-565-4372
Direct: 902-895-1523
Fax: 902-895-0024